Stay updated on all areas of tax filings and business processes affected by COVID-19

Learn more

Our Huntsville Staff

Robert L. Seaman, CPA

bob.seaman@sslpc.com

Paul Lindgren

Paul Lindgren, CPA

paul.lindgren@sslpc.com

Yvonne Tafoya

Yvonne Tafoya, CPA

yvonne.tafoya@sslpc.com

Angela K. Helton

angela.helton@sslpc.com

Samantha Hizer

samantha.hizer@sslpc.com

Benjamin Howell

benjamin.howell@sslpc.com

Brian Hudson

brian.hudson@sslpc.com

Denise Henderson

denise.henderson@sslpc.com

Our Athens Staff

Pete Shinkunas, CPA

pete.shinkunas@sslpc.com

Tonya Patterson

tonya.patterson@sslpc.com

Chelsea Jones

chelsea.jones@sslpc.com

Angel Kay Hilton

angel.hilton@sslpc.com

Lanie Tibaldo

lanie.tibaldo@sslpc.com

Pam Barksdale

pam.barksdale@sslpc.com